Our Team

Meet Our Wonderful Education Station Family

We are happy to help you with any of your Education Station needs, feel free to contact any one of us.

Cathy Slobinyk
 

Cathy Slobinyk

North Store Manager

cathy@educationstation.ca

 
Sandy Readman
 

Sandy Readman

South Store Manager

sandy@educationstation.ca

 
Leslie DuPerron
 

Leslie DuPerron

Warehouse Manager

leslie@educationstation.ca

 
Aimee Pagnotta
 

Aimee Pagnotta

Accounting

aimee@educationstation.ca

 
Christine Taylor
 

Christine Taylor

Purchasing

christine@educationstation.ca

 
Diane Shaw
 

Diane Shaw

Owner

diane@educationstation.ca

 
John Foo
 

John Foo

Owner

john@educationstation.ca

 

Education Station South Store